Booking Refunds

Cancelled bookings after payment are received will receive a refund minus the payment and final booking fees.

The delivery platform fee is the ‘base’ delivery charge.
The booking platform fee calculated depending on the accessories.

The fees generally account for 15%

You can cancel your Upcoming Booking by clicking on the cancel button beside your booking in the Upcoming Bookings section.

A refund will automatically be issued to the payment card used to submit the booking.

If you have any additional questions regarding your refund request please submit a ticket.

If you need to send a message directly to the CRM Team – you can do so by using the following steps when creating your ticket.

Updated on December 10, 2020

Was this article helpful?